Kontakta oss2019-10-29T07:53:54+00:00

Kontakta oss

Särö EL-tjänst AB
Östra Särövägen 195
429 44 Särö

Telefon: 031-93 61 36
Mail: info@saroeltjanst.se

Fakturafrågor

Maila till ekonomi@saroeltjanst.se

Org nr: 556412-6653
Vat no: SE556412665301

Fakturan ska vara märkt med vårt ordernummer.

Petter Källvik
Arbetsledning/Elektriker

0701-915950
petter@saroeltjanst.se

Jan Andersson
Arbetsledning/Elektriker

0705-232755
janne@saroeltjanst.se

Lars Wiman
Elektriker

0705-936150
lars@saroeltjanst.se

Jonas Martinsson
Elektriker

0705-936198
jonas@saroeltjanst.se

Christoffer Johansson
Elektriker

0761-76 96 15
christoffer@saroeltjanst.se

Alex Titire
Elektriker

0707-57 10 03
alex@saroeltjanst.se

Linus Deldin
Elektriker

linus@saroeltjanst.se

Anders Helmborn
Elektriker

0723-72 99 37
anders@saroeltjanst.se

Ihor Bodnar
Elektriker

0765-61 29 60
ihor@saroeltjanst.se

Zander Fjelkegård Psilos
Elektriker

0701-56 11 00
zander@saroeltjanst.se

Camilla Källvik
HR

0704-65 68 11
camilla@saroeltjanst.se

Adam Nilsson
Elektriker

0722-34 10 19
adam@saroeltjanst.se

Lena Andersson
Ekonomi

0705-93 61 77
lena@saroeltjanst.se